Quality Insulation Solutions Since 1982 ISO 9001:2008 Certified
CallCall: 1.877.FIRWIN7 1.877.347.9467
Email UsEmail Us
Request
a Quote

Contact Firwin Corporation

The Firwin Corporation team is available to review your insulation blanket needs and inquiries. Please contact us at any time for a no-obligation discussion at either our manufacturing center, or at 1 of our sales offices listed below:

U.S. & Canada:
Firwin Corp
1685 Flint Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2W8

Toll Free: 1.877.FIRWIN7 | 1.877.347.9467
Tel: 416.745.9389
Fax: 416.745.0782
Toll Free Fax: 1.855.635.5344
Email: firwin@firwin.com
Website: www.firwin.com
Oil & Gas Applications:
Firwin ThermoWrap
Toll Free: 1.877.784.9784
Toll Free Fax: 1.800.462.9080
Email: info@firwinthermowrap.com
Website: www.firwinthermowrap.com

Request a Quote

Sales

If you would like to talk to a salesperson or request an estimate please contact:

In the United States

New York Office
33 Elm Street, Suite 399
Champlain, NY 12919, U.S.A.
Tel: 914.227.2520
Fax: 914.219.3199
Philadelphia Office
Mark Boulden or Ted Karas
Boulden Energy Systems, Inc.
Tel: 610.992.9030
Fax: 610.992.9034
Email: sales@BouldenEnergy.com
www.BouldenEnergy.com
Oregon, Washington, Alaska
David Hammond
Renosa Corp.
Tel: 503.864.3952
Fax: 503.864.9282
Email: dhammond@renosacorp.com
Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, New Mexico
Dennis Roundtree
Onsite Power
Tel: 303.690.8486
Fax: 303.374.2352
Email: dennis@onsitepowerinc.com
Wisconsin, Illinois, Ohio, Michigan
David Oshefsky
The Newell Company
Tel: 262.857.6871
Fax: 262.857.9481
Email: doshefsky@ednewell.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
James Guerra, Kyle Reynolds
Vanjen Group
Tel: 832.269.3612
Tel: 210.352.0581
Email: sales@vanjen.net
Indiana
Dan Baldwin
Evapar Power
Tel: 812.867.9900
Fax: 812.867.2388
Email: dbaldwin@evapar.com

In Canada

Head Office (Toronto)
Paul or Brett Herman
Toll Free: 1.877.FIRWIN7 347.9467
Tel: 416.745.9389
Fax: 416.745.0782
Email: firwin@firwin.com
Saskatchewan
Chris Wright
Continental Mine & Industrial Supply Ltd.
Tel: 306.975.1977
Fax: 306.975.3998
Email: chris@cmisk.ca
Oil & Gas Applications:
Firwin ThermoWrap

Toll Free: 1.877.784.9784
Fax: 1.800.462-9080
Email: info@firwinthermowrap.com
www.firwinthermowrap.com

From Outside North America

Paul or Brett Herman
Tel: +1 416.745.9389
Fax: +1 416.745.0782
Email: firwin@firwin.com

Automotive Performance and Motorsports

PTP Turbo Solutions, LLC
Joe Dandachli
Tel: 512.490.6494
Fax: 512.834.8772
Email: info@ptpturboblankets.com
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Ct, Rhode Island and upstate New York
Peter Goodall
Goodall Industrial Equipment Co.
Tel: 508.651.2668
Cell: 508.380.1752
Email: pgoodall@goodallsales.com

Quick Contact

^