Fill out the form, and we'll be in touch shortly.

Fields with (*) are required.

  • Your privacy is important to us - we will never share or sell your information.

Have a Question for Us?

The Firwin Corporation team is available to review your insulation blanket needs.

Simply fill out the form to the left, and one of Firwin’s experts will reach out to you directly within 24 hours.

Firwin Corp
1685 Flint Road
Toronto, ON M3J 2W8

Toll Free: 1.877.FIRWIN7 | 1.877.347.9467
Tel: 416.745.9389
Fax: 416.745.0782
Toll Free Fax: 1.855.635.5344
Email: firwin@firwin.com
Website: www.firwin.com


Sales

If you would like to talk to a salesperson or request an estimate please contact:

United States

New York Office
33 Elm Street, Suite 399
Champlain, NY 12919, U.S.A.
Tel: 914.227.2520
Fax: 914.219.3199Philadelphia Office
Mark Boulden or Ted Karas
Boulden Energy Systems, Inc.
Tel: 610.992.9030
Fax: 610.992.9034
Email: sales@BouldenEnergy.com
www.BouldenEnergy.com

Oregon, Washington, Alaska
David Hammond
Renosa Corp.
Tel: 503.864.3952
Fax: 503.864.9282
Email: dhammond@renosacorp.com

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho, New Mexico
Dennis Roundtree
Onsite Power
Tel: 303.690.8486
Fax: 303.374.2352
Email: dennis@onsitepowerinc.com

Wisconsin, Illinois, Ohio, Michigan
David Oshefsky
The Newell Company
Tel: 262.857.6871
Fax: 262.857.9481
Email: doshefsky@ednewell.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
James Guerra, Kyle Reynolds
Vanjen Group
Tel: 832.269.3612
Tel: 210.352.0581
Email: sales@vanjen.net

Indiana
Dan Baldwin
Evapar Power
Tel: 812.867.9900
Fax: 812.867.2388
Email: dbaldwin@evapar.com

Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine, Ct, Rhode Island and upstate New York
Peter Goodall
Goodall Industrial Equipment Co.
Tel: 508.651.2668
Cell: 508.380.1752
Email: pgoodall@goodallsales.com

Canada

Head Office (Toronto)
Paul or Brett Herman
Toll Free: 1.877.FIRWIN7 | 1.877.347.9467
Tel: 416.745.9389
Fax: 416.745.0782
Email: firwin@firwin.comSaskatchewan
Chris Wright
Continental Mine & Industrial Supply Ltd.
Tel: 306.975.1977
Fax: 306.975.3998
Email: chris@cmisk.ca

Outside North America
Paul or Brett Herman
Tel: +1 416.745.9389
Fax: +1 416.745.0782
Email: firwin@firwin.com

Oil & Gas Applications:
Firwin ThermoWrap
Toll Free: 1.877.784.9784
Toll Free Fax: 1.800.462.9080
Email: info@firwinthermowrap.com
Website: www.firwinthermowrap.com

Automotive Performance and Motorsports
PTP Turbo Solutions, LLC
Joe Dandachli
Tel: 512.490.6494
Fax: 512.834.8772
Email: info@ptpturboblankets.com